Too much noise.

An empty brain.writers block

I sit,

Bang my head against the wall–

Tired. Bored. And unfocused.

I can’t think straight.

I try to concentrate.

I think of ideas,

Things I had thought about but never wrote.

Splatterings of my brain.

Nothing.

Half-finished stories cloud my mind.

Unwritten ideas and thoughts.

I must write something.

I might as well pass the time

As I wait.writers block again

My watch ticks.

My brain ticks.

Still nothing.

Maybe boredom looks good on me.

Perhaps writer’s block fits me.

I hope I grow out of it soon.

One thought on “Writer’s Block

What do you think?

