Give me freedom

Give me light

Give me everything that’s right

.

Give me ripples

In the sand

Give me couples holding hands

.

Give me screaming

Give me fights

Give me heartache and hard nights

.

Give me dreams

And strong desires

Give me laughter by campfires

.

Give me teardrops

Give me good

Give me something understood

.

Give me rain-clouds

Stormy days

Give me a twinkle in your gaze

.

Give me mountains

Give me clouds

Give me whispers, give me loud

.

Give me days

Where I can’t breathe

From memories I cannot leave

.

Give me pain

And give me sorrow

But give me something for tomorrow

.

Give me hope

joy

friendship

God

Give me passion

peaceful

something

odd

Give me crying

laughter

days of strife

Give me music

nature

Give me LIFE

One thought on “Leave Nothing Out

What do you think?

